Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

depp
by Visitor
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Databricks Voucher

Hi Folks,I am looking for a free voucher to take up the "Data Analyst Associate certification". Could anyone guide please ? 

• 1 replies
  • 0 kudos
Latest Reply
Cert-TeamOPS
New Contributor
  • 0 kudos

@depp Apologies we currently don't have any promotion for discount voucher to offer. But here some event which might can help you https://www.databricks.com/lp/data-intelligence-days. 

• 0 kudos
sooooo
by Visitor
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Generative AI Engineering with Databricks's PDF

Hi, I'm currently studying generative AI at the Databasericks partner academy. I suddenly can't see the pdf that was provided. Where can I get the data?

• 1 replies
  • 0 kudos
Latest Reply
Kaniz
Community Manager
  • 0 kudos

Hi @sooooo, Thank you for reaching out! Please list your concerns on our ticketing portal to get the PDF and access the data for your generative AI studies at the Databricks Partner Academy. Our support staff will be able to assist you promptly. Plea...

• 0 kudos
rameesafc
by New Contributor
  • 2 replies
  • 0 kudos

Certificate not received for the passed exam

Though the exam is cleared, certificate is still not received - please help with resolving below request raised for the same.Your request #00455734

• 2 replies
  • 0 kudos
Latest Reply
Kaniz
Community Manager
  • 0 kudos

@rameesafc , Hey there! Thanks for reaching out and congratulations on clearing the exam! I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your certificate yet. Let's get that sorted out for you. To expedite the process, could you please list your concern...

• 0 kudos
1 More Replies
SunilRenukaiah
by New Contributor
  • 3 replies
  • 0 kudos

Resolved! Certification Exam suspended