cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Social
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

 We are back again!!Get ready to mark your calendars for the upcoming Databricks Community Social event! Happening on April 20th, 2023, this event pro...

Anonymous
Not applicable

Community-Social-yellow-Ad-1200x628px 

We are back again!!

Get ready to mark your calendars for the upcoming Databricks Community Social event! Happening on April 20th, 2023, this event promises to be the ultimate monthly gathering for everyone in the Databricks Community.

Join us for an hour of non-stop networking, data talk, and fun-filled activities. As an attendee, you'll have the exclusive opportunity to the first to hear exciting Community updates. And that's not all - join our ‘Community Social Group’ to stay in the loop all month long and make sure you don't miss any of the action!

The event will start with an icebreaker activity to get everyone acquainted, followed by discussions on all things Community-related. So, clear your schedules and get ready to have a blast with your fellow peers on May 18th, 2023, at 9:00am IST, 11:30am SGT and 20:30 PT

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to connect with others and have some fun! Click the link to sign up and join us for good laughs and great connections. Let's make the Databricks Community Social event one for the books!

Click here to sign up now and reserve your spot!  

0 REPLIES 0
Welcome to Databricks Community: Lets learn, network and celebrate together

Join our fast-growing data practitioner and expert community of 80K+ members, ready to discover, help and collaborate together while making meaningful connections. 

Click here to register and join today! 

Engage in exciting technical discussions, join a group with your peers and meet our Featured Members.