cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Singapore
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

pages.databricks.com

leelingmin
Valued Contributor II
Valued Contributor II

Happy Monday! Here's your chance to get a 75% certification voucher ($150 value)! Our virtual Data + AI World Tour Asia Pacific is this Thursday, 1st December 2022.

Refer to the on-demand recording here: https://pages.databricks.com/202212-APJ-Summit-DAIWT2022_Virtual---Parent_DAIWT22-APAC-Virtual---On-...

Join data, analytics and AI experts, leaders and visionaries for an event featuring an exciting lineup of speakers including HSBC, The Lane Crawford Joyce Group, SWIGGY and Arsalan Tavakoli, co-founder of Databricks, as well as customers from across Asia-Pacific.

There will also be sessions offering deep insight into how data warehousing, data science, machine learning, data engineering and data governance come together in the lakehouse.

Attend Data+AI World Tour on 01 Dec, complete the session feedback survey & Fundamentals of the Databricks Lakehouse Platform Accreditation by 9 Dec, and you will receive a 75% certification voucher ($150 value) to take on any of the 7 main Databricks certification exams* of your choice!

* Associate Developer for Apache Spark 3.0 - Python; Associate Developer for Apache Spark 3.0 - Scala; Data Engineer Associate; Data Engineer Professional; Machine Learning Associate; Machine Learning Professional; Data Analyst Associate

Register today as space is filling up fast.

Time: 8:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM SGT, 2:00 PM AEDT

Venue: Virtual

1 REPLY 1

mcwir
Contributor

Excellent opportunity!

Join 100K+ Data Experts: Register Now & Grow with Us!

Excited to expand your horizons with us? Click here to Register and begin your journey to success!

Already a member? Login and join your local regional user group! If there isn’t one near you, fill out this form and we’ll create one for you to join!