cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Singapore
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Virtual Event] Drive value with Generative AI tomorrow!

leelingmin
Valued Contributor II
Valued Contributor II

Dear community members,

If you’ve experimented with LLMs in your organization, you know the challenges around ensuring quality responses without driving up costs. Learn how to overcome the most common Generative AI challenges during our upcoming webinar featuring Matei Zaharia, Databricks Co-founder and CTO, Fernando Schwartz, ADP’s Chief AI Officer, and many more.

Join us on 15 March and learn how:

  • To build your own LLM with the newest version of MPT

  • Our latest research and product innovations evaluate and ensure LLM quality

  • ADP has implemented the full suite of Gen AI capabilities focused on security, safety and governance

  • To implement generative AI application patterns through prompt engineering, RAG, fine-tuning, and pre training

What’s more, registrants to the event will be eligible for a $100 credit toward a wide selection of Databricks certifications. All you have to do is register, and you’ll find all the details in the confirmation email.

Register Here

APJ: March 15 | 12:00 PM SGT | 9:30 AM IST | 3:00 PM AEDT

0 REPLIES 0