cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Thailand
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

www.databricks.com

Young
New Contributor III
New Contributor III

Data + AI Summit by Databricks is Back!

DAIS 2023This year’s Data + AI Summit Virtual Experience brings you live content, including major industry and product announcements, expert keynotes, curated breakout sessions, exclusive interviews with guest speakers and Databricks founders, and 250+ breakouts available on demand after the event.

*Asia Pacific & Japan Keynotes will be rebroadcast in English, Japanese, Korean, and Mandarin on June 29 and June 30 at the following local times:

8.30 AM IST | 11 AM SGT | 12 PM JST | 12 PM KST | 1 PM AEST

Register Now!

0 REPLIES 0