<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: If a user in Databricks is deleted, what happens to their user folders? in Data Engineering</title>
    <link>https://community.databricks.com/t5/data-engineering/if-a-user-in-databricks-is-deleted-what-happens-to-their-user/m-p/23623#M16344</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;When you&amp;nbsp;&lt;A href="https://docs.databricks.com/administration-guide/users-groups/users.html#remove-a-user" alt="https://docs.databricks.com/administration-guide/users-groups/users.html#remove-a-user" target="_blank"&gt;remove a user&lt;/A&gt;&amp;nbsp;from Databricks, a special backup folder is created in the workspace. More details at &lt;A href="https://kb.databricks.com/notebooks/get-notebooks-deleted-user.html" target="test_blank"&gt;https://kb.databricks.com/notebooks/get-notebooks-deleted-user.html&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jun 2021 06:58:42 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>sajith_appukutt</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2021-06-23T06:58:42Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>If a user in Databricks is deleted, what happens to their user folders?</title>
      <link>https://community.databricks.com/t5/data-engineering/if-a-user-in-databricks-is-deleted-what-happens-to-their-user/m-p/23622#M16343</link>
      <description />
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:04:18 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.databricks.com/t5/data-engineering/if-a-user-in-databricks-is-deleted-what-happens-to-their-user/m-p/23622#M16343</guid>
      <dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2021-06-16T21:04:18Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: If a user in Databricks is deleted, what happens to their user folders?</title>
      <link>https://community.databricks.com/t5/data-engineering/if-a-user-in-databricks-is-deleted-what-happens-to-their-user/m-p/23623#M16344</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;When you&amp;nbsp;&lt;A href="https://docs.databricks.com/administration-guide/users-groups/users.html#remove-a-user" alt="https://docs.databricks.com/administration-guide/users-groups/users.html#remove-a-user" target="_blank"&gt;remove a user&lt;/A&gt;&amp;nbsp;from Databricks, a special backup folder is created in the workspace. More details at &lt;A href="https://kb.databricks.com/notebooks/get-notebooks-deleted-user.html" target="test_blank"&gt;https://kb.databricks.com/notebooks/get-notebooks-deleted-user.html&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 23 Jun 2021 06:58:42 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.databricks.com/t5/data-engineering/if-a-user-in-databricks-is-deleted-what-happens-to-their-user/m-p/23623#M16344</guid>
      <dc:creator>sajith_appukutt</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2021-06-23T06:58:42Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

