It's possible to sync account group/user to workspace without the need to do it manually?
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-01-2024 09:23 AM
I am using Databricks SCIM for my Databricks Account, so when i add a user or group in the SCIM connector, the user or group its created in Databricks Account. After this, i need to manually assign the user/group to the workspaces. My boss wants to only add user/group in SCIM connector and its reflect in all the workspaces without the need to do manually, is there an option to this?