What happens to the root bucket when a workspace is decommissioned?
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
06-14-2021
06:19 PM
- last edited on
03-20-2025
09:31 AM
by
Advika
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
06-18-2021 11:31 AM
Customer has to delete it.