Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
07-22-2025 08:21 AM
Hello @LuukDSL ,
Yes, it's definitely possible that someone accidentally changed something in the bundle folder.
To prevent this, you have a couple of options:
You can restrict access to the folder entirely, or
You can grant VIEW access only, which means users can see the contents but won’t be able to edit the files without going through the standard process.
In either case, if users have access to the jobs, they'll still be able to run them regardless of their permissions on the actual files.