Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
06-22-2021 11:58 PM
When you remove a user from Databricks, a special backup folder is created in the workspace. More details at https://kb.databricks.com/notebooks/get-notebooks-deleted-user.html