Anonymous
Not applicable
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
01-27-2022 09:16 AM
A mounted directory should stay there until you unmount it or delete the workspace. They don't have an expiration.