Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
11-28-2023 03:23 AM
Hello
I have a Job with a DLT pipeline as a first task. From time to time, I want to execute this Job with a Full Refresh of the DLT pipeline. How could I override my default "full_refresh = false" ?
This was possible before using the Legacy parameters layout
Thanks