Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
01-12-2024 01:45 AM
I have the same issue: changes were done > 1 hour ago in the .yaml file, but when I read it in the Notebook I still see the old version. Detach and re-attach and even the restarting of the cluster (DBR ML 14.2) did not help.