Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
02-19-2024 02:14 AM
Thank you for your answer.
What I meant with my question was the following: every time that I run a delta live table materialized view, I get a log of "COMPLETE RECOMPUTE" and I saw in a Databricks official video that there is an option to instead of "COMPLETE RECOMPUTE" to have "PARTITION OVERWRITE". How can I achieve that?