Alberto_Umana
Databricks Employee
Databricks Employee

Hi @ynskrbn,

This is likely because the deployment process overwrites the existing job definitions, which in turn resets the job history. To preserve historical logs, you need to ensure that the job definitions are not completely overwritten during the redeployment process. Instead, you should update the existing jobs while retaining their history