Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
01-14-2025 09:51 AM
Another issue is that another team member created these shared folders and synced them to Git, and now, after they left the team, I need to recreate all the folders to transfer permissions to myself....
I guess the other option is we stop using service principals to run jobs?