Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
01-17-2026 11:10 AM
Hi @Ved88 ,
30 days after a compute is terminated, it is permanently deleted. To keep an all-purpose compute configuration after a compute has been terminated for more than 30 days, an administrator can pin the compute. Up to 100 compute resources can be pinned.
Here you can find docs:
https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/databricks/compute/clusters-manage#cluster-pin