DLT managed by non-existent pipeline
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
07-26-2022 04:30 PM
I am building out a new DLT pipeline and have since had to rebuild it from scratch. Having deleted the old pipeline and constructed a new one I now get this error:
Table 'X' is already managed by pipeline 'Y'.
As I only have the one pipeline how would this be possible? It implies deleting the pipeline did not delete all of the related assets or associations. The docs are a little thin on pipeline management.
Labels: