Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
05-28-2024 08:18 AM
Hi @JonLaRose , When any UC objects are created, they are locked down by default. This means that UC privileges work with explicit permission grants/revokes. At the end of the process (which is run by the SP), give the relevant permission to the desired groups and users. UC Privileges - https://docs.databricks.com/en/data-governance/unity-catalog/manage-privileges/privileges.html#privi...