Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
11-08-2023 08:19 PM
RESOLVED:-
Open Databricks Workspace-->Admin Setting-->Workspace Settings--> Scroll to Storage --> Click on Purge for 'Permanently purge workspace storage' & 'Permanently purge all revision history'.
FYI: It may work by just purging the workspace storage.