Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
06-15-2025 11:25 PM
I created a free edition account and I used my google account for logging in. I see 2 works spaces got created. I want to delete one of them. How can I delete one of the workspace. If it is not possible, how can I delete my account as a whole?