Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
11-26-2024 08:17 AM
What is the method being used? What happen if you go in the UI and select the folder and select the option called move to trash?