recover a deleted workspace
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
10-06-2023 07:17 AM
I cancel my subscription plan (account created via accounts.databricks.com), without noticing that by doing this, all of my workspaces will be deleted. Is this possible to recover those workspace, and if possible, what should I do to recover them?