cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Data Warehousing in the Era of AI

Sujitha
Community Manager
Community Manager

AI has the power to address the data warehouse’s biggest challenges — performance, governance and usability — thanks to its deeper understanding of your data and how it’s used. This is data intelligence and it’s revolutionizing the way you query, manage, govern and visualize your data.

AMER: May 9 | 8:00 AM PT
APJ: May 10 | 9:30 AM IST / 12:00 PM SGT / 2 PM AEST
EMEA: May 14 | 9:00 AM BST / 10 AM CEST

Join us this May to see how an AI-optimized data warehouse delivers better performance, governance and user experience.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn:

  • How to build data pipelines and debug issues faster using AI for code generation and code analysis
  • How to automate performance tuning of data warehouse workloads with predictive optimizations, improving speed and reducing costs
  • How AI can scale governance with automatic tagging, documentation and natural language search — across all data and AI assets in your organization
  • How anyone in your organization can now use natural language to interact with business data, ask questions and create dashboards

    Click here to register now! 
5 REPLIES 5

Ajay-Pandey
Esteemed Contributor III

Thanks for sharing!
Must register and attend sessions

Please do! Very helpful @Ajay-Pandey 

Ajay-Pandey
Esteemed Contributor III

Done !

hacker112222221
New Contributor

<h1>mdnafeed<h1>

 

hacker112222221
New Contributor
 
Welcome to Databricks Community: Lets learn, network and celebrate together

Join our fast-growing data practitioner and expert community of 80K+ members, ready to discover, help and collaborate together while making meaningful connections. 

Click here to register and join today! 

Engage in exciting technical discussions, join a group with your peers and meet our Featured Members.