Over time, I have enrolled in various courses and learning paths. Some I do not plan on completing and some are now expired and unusable. However, these remain persistent in my "My Courses and Learning Plans" page, making it cluttered and difficult to find my active courses.
Can you please add functionality to remove or withdraw from courses so we have more control over what our "My Courses and Learning Plans" page looks like over time.