Hi everyone!
I have completed some of the accreditations in 2024 at my former company, like the "Academy Accreditation - Databricks Fundamentals". Since then I have joined another company which also uses Databricks so I started refreshing my knowledge and using their Partner academy access with the company email/account.
I have my personal and both company accounts added to the credentials wallet
and noticed that the "Academy Accreditation - Databricks Fundamentals" was added as a new one and not refreshed as I expected.
Any reason for that? Can they be merged somehow?
Thanks in advance!