Data Engineering
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AI assistant and machine Learning

missyT
New Contributor III

I am looking to create a basic virtual assistant (AI) that implements machine learning mechanisms.

I have some basic knowledge of Python and I have seen some courses on the internet (youtube in particular) that look very interesting.

But for the moment, I haven't seen any that cover the subject of AI evolution, for the most part (I've skimmed the scripts and videos) for each question you'll get more or less always the same answer.

My question dear friends is: where do I have to look to succeed in producing in python an AI that will evolve and give me different results depending on my appreciation of the previous results https://shagle.download?

Thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Hubert-Dudek
Esteemed Contributor III

basic virtual assistant - you mean like chat bot? There are some ready AWS services for that try Amazon Lex first

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3

-werners-
Esteemed Contributor III

I think you are looking for continual learning, there are a lot of interesting articles on it.

Hubert-Dudek
Esteemed Contributor III

basic virtual assistant - you mean like chat bot? There are some ready AWS services for that try Amazon Lex first

valeryuaba
New Contributor III

Hey everyone!

I'm clearly excited about this topic since I'm a huge fan of AI assistants and machine learning. MissyT, creating a basic virtual assistant with machine learning capabilities is an excellent idea! With your simple knowledge of Python and the interesting guides you've found, you're off to a terrific start.